The accuracy of records appearing in this section was not entirely verified by editors and requires further research. Please contact us if you have any questions or would like to share information.

Little Free State: Heads of State: 1886-1891

Voorzitter van de Comité
10 Mar 1886 - 2 May 1891 J. J. Bezuidenhout
Last updated on: 24 Jul 2011 10:08:36